Rabbinical Assembly

Rabbinate
Zuidelijke Wandelweg 41
1079 RK  AMSTERDAM
+31 (20) 5400 136
rabbinaat@ljg.nl

Stichting Koleenoe
info@koleenoe.nl
www.koleenoe.nl

The Rabbinical Assembly has 10 members:
* Ordained at the Levisson Institute, Amsterdam
** Ordained at Leo Baeck College, London
*** Ordained at Hebrew Union College, Jerusalem

Rabbi Menno ten Brink**
Senior rabbi LJG Amsterdam, Gelderland, Alkmaar and Suriname
Coordinator Rabbinical Assembly and Beth Din
Dean Levisson Institute
Spirital caretaker Sinai Centrum
Member board of the European Rabbinic Assembly (ERA)
Member Executive Board, European Union for Progressive Judaism (EUPJ)
rebmen@ljg.nl
rabbinaat@ljg.nl

Rabbi Hetty Groeneveld**
Chaplain to Jewish prisoners, Ministry of Justice
h.groeneveld@dji.minjus.nl

Rabbi Navah-Tehila Livingstone Shmuelit*
Rabbi-emeritus of LJG Utrecht
rabbi-nt@orbalev.nl

Rabbi Peter Luijendijk**
Rabbi LJG Rotterdam and PJG Noord-Nederland
peter.luyendijk@gmail.com

Rabbi Marianne van Praag*
Rabbi LJG The Hague
Head Vocational Programme of the Levisson Institute (MT)
mlvanpraag@gmail.com

Rabbi Albert Ringer*
Rabbi LJG Brabant and Twente
aringer@xs4all.nl

Rabbi Joram Rookmaaker*
Rabbi LJG Amsterdam
Chaplain to the Armed Forces, Ministry of Defense
jrookmaaker@ljg.nl
js.rookmaaker@mindef.nl

Rabbi Kineret Sittig*
Freelance rabbi and researcher
Chair Stichting Koleenoe
rabbi.sittig@gmail.com
info@koleenoe.nl

Rabbi Awraham Soetendorp**
Rabbi-emeritus LJG The Hague
Member Advisory Board Levisson Institute
asoet@planet.nl

Rabbi Corrie Zeidler***
Rabbi LJG Utrecht
Chaplain to Jewish prisoners, Ministry of Justice
rabbi.corrie@gmail.com
c.zeidler@dji.minjus.nl